Please Note:

The support ticket system is for technical questions and post-sale issues.


If you have pre-sale questions please use our chat feature or email .

The ISCAP course and Certification Exam have been restructured.

In 2012, NIST shifted the focus and terminology from DIACAP to the Risk Management Framework (RMF) 

DIACAP –Formerly referred to as Department of Defense Information Assurance Certification and Accreditation – is now called the Risk Management Framework (RMF).  The Mile2 ISCAP was based on the DIACAP recommendations.

The C)RMFA, Certified Risk Management Framework Analyst was developed by Mile2 to educate Information Systems Security Professionals in the most modern approach to risk management adopted by NIST.  Specifically, inside of government systems that require RMF compliance.

Cybersecurity Certifications for Today's INFOSEC Careers

Mile2 Cybersecurity Certifications is a world-leader in providing accredited education, training, and certifications for INFOSEC professionals. We strive to deliver the best course ware, the strongest Cyber Range, and the most user-friendly exam system in the market.


Our training courses follow our role-based Certification Roadmap. Plus, many of our classes include hands-on skill development in our Cyber Range.  We train students in penetration testing,disaster recovery, incident handling, and network forensics.  Additionally, our Information Assurance training certification meets military, government, private sector and institutional specifications.  



We've developed training for...

Canada Army Navy Airforce

The Canadian Department of National Defense


The United States Air Force

Defense Logistics Agency

A United States Counterintelligence Agency

Texas Workforce Commission

Texas Workforce Commission

error: Alert: Content is protected !!